map REGIONALNA IZBA GOSPODARCZA POMORZA (Regional Chamber of Commerce of Pomerania)
Pomorskie

biuro@rigp.pl
+48 583052325 KLASTER LOGISTYCZNO TRANSORTOWY PÓŁNOC-POŁUDNIE (NORTH-SOUTHERN LOGISTIC TRANSPORT CLUSTER)
Pomorskie, Łódzkie, Zachodniopomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Mazowieckie, Lubuskie
Marek Świeczkowski
klasterlogtrans@gmail.com
+48 510116739 POMORSKI REGIONALNY FUNDUSZ PORĘCZEŃ KREDYTOWYCH (Pomeranian Regional Credit Guarantee Fund)
Pomorskie

prfpk@prfpk.pl
+48 583203405 POMORSKI PARK NAUKOWO-TECHNOLOGICZNY (POMERANIAN SCIENTIFIC-TECHNOLOGY PARK)
Pomorskie, international

ppnt@ppnt.gdynia.pl
+48 586982140 POMORSKI FUNDUSZ POŻYCZKOWY (Pomeranian Loan Fund)
Pomorskie

biuro@pfp.gda.pl
+48 583022005 "POMORSKA IZBA RZEMIEŚLNICZA MAŁYCH
I ŚREDNICH PRZEDSIĘBIORSTW"
Pomorskie, international

biuro@pomorskaizba.com.pl
+48 583011127 POMORSKA AGENCJA ROZWOJU REGIONALNEGO (POMERANIA REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY)
Pomorskie


+48 598468100 GDAŃSKI PARK NAUKOWO - TECHNOLOGICZNY (GDAŃSKI SCIENTIFIC - TECHNOLOGICAL PARK)
Pomorskie, international

office@gpnt.pl
+48 587396117 GDAŃSKI INKUBATOR PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚCI STARTER (GDAŃSKI INKUBATOR OF ENTERPRISES Starter)
Pomorskie

biuro@inkubatorstarter.pl
+48 587316556 GDAŃSKA AGENCJA ROZWOJU GOSPODARCZEGO (GDAŃSKI AGENCY DEVELOPMENT ECONOMY)
Pomorskie, international

office@investgda.pl
+48 587220300 DOM PRZEDSIĘBIORCY (BUSINESS HOUSE)
Tczew

info@dp.tczew.pl
+48 587775341 CENTRUM TRANSFERU WIEDZY I TECHNOLOGII POLITECHNIKI GDAŃSKIEJ (TRANSFER CENTER FOR KNOWLEDGE AND TECHNOLOGY OF
Pomorskie, international

ctwt@pg.gda.pl
+48 583486640 BAŁTYCKIE CENTRUM TRANSFERU TECHNOLOGII (BALTIC TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER CENTER)
Pomorskie, international

info@bctt.eu
+48  587612960 BUSINESS ANGEL SEEDFUND
Pomorskie

biuro@seedfund.pl
+48 587396100 BLACK PEARLS
Pomorskie, international

office@blackpearls.vc
+48 533643209 AKADEMICKIE INKUBATORY PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚCI (Academic Enterprise Incubators)
Pomorskie

aipgdansk@inkubatory.pl
+48 515229847 AGENCJA ROZWOJU POMORZA (DEVELOPMENT AGENCY OF POMERANIA)
Pomorskie, international

sekretariat@arp.gda.pl
+48 583233100 The Warmia-Mazury Special Economic Zone
Warmińsko-Mazurskie

WMSSE@WMSSE.COM.PL
+48 895350241 Regional Develoment Agency of Warmia and Mazury
Warmińsko-Mazurskie


Polish Chamber of Maritime Commerce**
Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie

kigm@kigm.pl
+48 587820191 Dolnośląska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A. (Lower Silesian Agency for Regional Development)
Dolnośląskie
Slawomir Hunek
darr@darr.pl
+48 746480400 Wrocławskie Centrum Transferu Technologii (Wroclaw Center for Technology Transfer)
Dolnośląskie
Jan Koch
wctt@wctt.pl
+48 713203318 Związek Pracodawców Dolnego Śląska (Association of Employers of Lower Silesia)
Dolnośląskie
Leszek Karwowski
biuro@zig.pl
+48 717950656 Stowarzyszenie Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości (Association of Entrepreneurship Development)
Dolnośląskie
Boguslawa Drelich-Skulska
biuro@srp.wroclaw.pl
+48 601777426 Klaster Morski Pomorza Zachodniego (Maritime Cluster of Western Pomerania)
Zachodniopomorskie

biuro@klastermorski.com
+48 914624941 Zachodniopomorski KLASTER MORSKI (West Pomeranian Sea Cluster)
Zachodniopomorskie

biuro@klastermorski.org
+48 721808608 Regionalne Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii (Regional Center for Innovation and Technology Transfer)
Zachodniopomorskie

innowacje@zut.edu.pl
+48 914494354 Zachodniopomorski Regionalny Fundusz Poręczeń Kredytowych (West Pomeranian Regional Loan Guarantee Fund)
Zachodniopomorskie

biuro@zrfpk.pl
+48 918130110 Polska Fundacja Przedsiębiorczości w Szczecinie (Polish Entrepreneurship Foundation in Szczecin)
Zachodniopomorskie

pfp@pfp.com.pl
+48 913129216 Koszalińska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego (Koszalin Regional Development Agency)
Zachodniopomorskie

karrsa@karrsa.pl
+48 943416330 Goleniowski Park Przemysłowy (Goleniów Industrial Park)
Zachodniopomorskie

ugim@goleniow.pl
+48 914698200 Szczeciński Park Naukowo - Technologiczny Sp. z o.o. (Szczecin Science and Technology Park)
Zachodniopomorskie

biuro@spnt.pl
+48 918522911 Szczecińskie Centrum Przedsiębiorczości (Szczecin Center of Entrepreneurship)
Zachodniopomorskie

office@zsrg.szczecin.pl
+48 914892271 Zachodniopomorska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A. (West Pomeranian Regional Development Agency S.A.)
Zachodniopomorskie

zarzad@zarr.com.pl
+48 914329321 Stowarzyszenie Polskich Gmin Euroregionu „Pomerania” (Association of Polish Municipalities of Euroregion "Pome
Zachodniopomorskie

biuro@pomerania.org.pl
+48 914860738 Koszalińska Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa (Koszalin Chamber of Commerce and Industry)
Zachodniopomorskie

kiph@kiph.com.pl
+48 943488645 BSH – Federal maritime and hydrographic agency
Hamburg,Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Dr. Nico Nolte
nico.nolte@bsh.de
+49 4031903500 HPA – Hamburg Port Authority
Hamburg


+49 40428473700 Skandynawsko-Polska Izba Gospodarcza (Scandinavian-Polish Chamber of Commerce)
Zachodniopomorskie

spcc@spcc.pl
+48 228497414 BioNord Centre Bremerhaven (Centre for Blue Biotechnology)
Bremen

wirtschaft@bis-bremerhaven.de
+49 47194646610 The Lubuski Industrial and Technological Park
Lubuskie
Arkadiusz Kowalewski
arkadiusz.kowalewski@lppt.pl
+48 601554897 Gdański Park Naukowo - Technologicny (Gdańsk scientific - technologicial park)
Pomorskie

office@gpnt.pl
+48 587396117 Bastu – acceleration concept
Southwest Finland
Keijo Koskinen
keijo.koskinen@utu.fi
+358 445941659 Virumaa Small Harbours Association
Ida Viru
Mehis Luus
Mehis.luus@toila.ee
+372 3358101 Teknikdalen/Dalarna Science Park
Dalarna
Stefan Jansson
kontakt@dalarnasciencepark.se; stefan.jansson@dalarnasciencepark.se
+46 243 246400 High Voltage Valley
Dalarna
Kathrine Abrahamsen
kathrine.abrahamsen@highvoltagevalley.se
+46 240 565510 Triple Steelix
Dalarna, Västmanland, Gävleborg
Jan Andersson
jan.andersson@triplesteelix.se
+46 768 007733 Swedish Maritime Technological Forum (SMTF) (Västra Götaland)
Skåne, Västra Götaland, West Coast Municipalities
Eva Errestad
info@smtf.se
+46 706 419932 Havsvindforum
Skåne, Västra Götaland, Blekinge
Stefan Karlsson
stefan.karlsson@renso.se
+46 705 372835 OffshoreVäst
Sweden
Kerstin Hindrum
kerstin.hindrum@ri.se
+46 105 166586 Lighthouse
Sweden
Åsa Burman
asa.burman@lighthouse.nu
+46 317 722674 Blue Science Park
Blekinge
Magnus Forsbrand
magnus.forsbrand@bluesciencepark.se
+46 708 705100 "Foundation ""Ventspils High Technology Park"" (VHTP)"
Kurzeme Planning Region
Ivars Eglājs
ivars.eglajs@vatp.lv
+371 63664934 Turku Future Technologies (TFT)
Southwest Finland
Karri Mikkonen
karri.mikkonen@turkusciencepark.com
+358 44 907 5207 Seaside Industry Park Rauma
Satakunta
Timo Luukkonen
timo.luukkonen@seasideindustry.com
+358 40 550 1942 Loura-network
Southwest Finland, Satakunta


Blue Industrial Park
Southwest Finland


Turku Science Park
Southwest Finland
Niko Kyynäräinen
niko.kyynarainen@turkusciencepark.com
+358 50 559 0538 BioTurku®
Southwest Finland
Tero Piispanen
tero.piispanen@turkusciencepark.com
+358 40 078 1683 Maritime Cluster
Southwest Finland, Satakunta


Energy Cluster
Satakunta


Prizztech
Satakunta
Risto Liljeroos
risto.liljeroos@prizz.fi
+358 44 710 5310 IVEK (Regional Tourism Cluster)
Ida Viru
Kadri Jalonen
Kadri.Jalonen@ivek.ee
+372 5174236 Ida-Virumaa Industrial Areas
Ida Viru
Teet Kuusmik
info@ivia.ee
+372 5114685 Kilpilahti Clean Tech Innovation environment
Uusima


Forum Virium
Uusima
Mika Malin
mika.malin@forumvirium.fi
+358 40 668 5599 Start Up Sauna
Uusima
Karolina Miller
karolina@startupsauna.com
Bioenergy Association of Finland
Uusima
Harri Laurikka
harri.laurikkala@bioenergia.fi
+358 40 163 0465 Luonnonvarafoorumi
Southwest Finland
Aleksis Klap
aleksis.klap@varsinais-suomi.fi
+358 40 721 3137 Maritime Training Forum
Southwest Finland


Finnish Water Forum
Uusima
Markus Tuukkanen
markus.tuukkanen@fwf.fi
+358 40 865 3175 Espoo Innovation Garden
Uusima
Tuula Antola
tuula.antola@espoo.fi
+358 43 824 6393 Smart Chemistry Park®
Southwest Finland
Linda Fröberg-Niemi
linda.froberg-niemi@turkusciencepark.com
+358 505873441 Aalto Start Up Center
Uusima
Marika Paakkala
marika.paakkala@aalto.fi
+358 40 829 2286 Helsinki Business Hub
Uusima
Marja-Liisa Niinikos
marja-liisa.niinikoski@hbh.fi
+358 40 538 4541 Clic Innovation Ltd
Uusima
Tommy Jacobson
tommy.jacobson@clicinnovation.fi
+358 40 828 2711 Federation of Estonian Engineering Industry
Estonia
Triin Ploompuu
triin@emliit.ee
+372 6515578 Small Craft Competence Centre
Estonia
Anni Hartikainen
anni.hartikainen@ttu.ee
+372 5145968 Oil Shale Competence centre
Estonia
Kalle Pirk
Kalle. pirk@ttu.ee
+372 5024714 Health Tourism Cluster
Estonia
Gunta Ušpele
guntau@jpd.gov.lv
+371 67147906 Clean Tech Cluster
Estonia
Juris Vanags
info@cleantechlatvia.com
+371 22333322 Life Science Cluster of Latvia
Estonia

lifescience@lifescience.lv
+371 67298683 Wielkopolskie Centre of Clustering
Wielkopolska

stowarzyszenie@wielkopolskiklastering.pl
+48 61 8526376 Pomorska Dolina Medyczna (Pomorska Medical Valley)
Poland
Artur Gosk
office@pamt.org
+48 50 8386144 Elblag Tourism Cluster
Warmińsk-Mazurskie
Ewa Gadomska
kontakt@elblaskaturystyka.pl
+48 50 2769942 The Energy Agency of Warminsko-Mazurskie Voivodeship Ltd
Warmińsk-Mazurskie

sekretariat@wmae.pl
+48 89 5215970 Metal Processing Cluster***
Warmińsk-Mazurskie

biuro@metalklaster.pl
+48 85 651 4146 The Employers Association Ship Forum
Pomorskie
Jerzy Czuczman
j.czuczman@forumokretowe.org.pl
+48 58 52070 91 Polskie Towarzystwo Morskiej Energetyki  Wiatrowej (Polish Maritime Wind Energy Association)
Pomorskie

ptmew@ptmew.pl
+48 58 5008406 Centre of Innovation and Technology Transfer of Warmia and Mazury University
Warmińsko-Mazurskie

ciitt@uwm.edu.pl
+48 895233900 Baltic Eco-Energy Cluster
Pomorskie, Warmińsk-Mazurskie, Zachodniopomorskie
Janusz Gołaszewski
januszg(at)uwm.edu(.)pl
Klaster ICT Pomorze Zachodnie (ICT cluster Western Pomerania)
Zachodniopomorskie

biuro@klaster.it
+48 91 8522920 Krinova Incubator Science Park
Kristianstad (Skåne)
Charlotte Lorntz Hjorth
charlotte@krinova.se
+46 708 291434 Swedish Maritime Technological Forum (SMTF) (Skåne)
Skåne, Västra Götaland, West Coast Municipalities
Eva Errestad
info@smtf.se
+46 706 419932 Sustainable Business Hub
Skåne
Per Simonsson
per.simonsson@sbhub.se
+46 766 347563 Materials Business Center
Skåne
Lars Tilly
lars.tilly@innovationskane.com
+46 739 311052 Industrial Cluster IUC Syd
Skåne
Jenny Bramell
jenny.bramell@iucsyd.se
+46 181 593 Agrarmarketing M-V e.V. (food marketing association)
Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Jarste Weuffen
info@mv-ernaehrung.de
+49 381 2523871 Wind-Energy Network
Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Bent Christoffer
christoffer@wind-energy-network.de
+49 381 3771913 Maritime Alliance Baltic Sea Region Association
Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Frau S. Fertig
info@mao-ev.de
+49 381 12874887 Kooperationsverbund MAZA M-V e.V.
Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Dr. Thomas Kühmstedt
info@maza-mv.de
+49 381  4031832 Verband für Schiffbau und Meerestechnik e.V. (German Shipbuilding and Ocean Industries Association)
Germany
Dr. Reinhard Lüken
info@vsm.de
+49 40 2801520 Zentralverband der deutschen Seehafenbetriebe e.V. (German Association of Ports)
Germany
Daniel Hosseus
info@zds.seehaefen.de
+49 40 366203 Wielkopolska Agency of Entrepreneurship Development
Wielkopolska

info@warp.org.pl
+48 61 6563500 BIOREGION Wielkopolska
Wielkopolska
Urszula Mikiewicz
biuro@bioregionwielkopolska.pl
+48 61 6585499 Lubuski Metal Cluster
Lubuskie

biuro@lubuskiklaster.pl
+48 95 7227530 Lubusz Renewable Energy and Energetic Efficiency Cluster****
Lubuskie


Renewable energy center
Lubuskie

info@centrumenergetyki.com.pl
+48 68 3520101 Gesellschaft für Maritime Technik e.V. (German Association for Maritime Technologies)
Germany
Petra Mahnke
gmt@maritime-technik.de
+49 40 23935769 Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau (German Association of Machine and Plant Manufactureres'
Germany
Dr. Jörg Mutzschler
joerg.mutschler@vdma.org
+49 40 50720715 Maritimes Kompetenzzentrum (Maritime Competence Centre (MARIKO))
Leer (Lower Saxony)
Katja Baumann
info@mariko-leer.de
+49 491 9261117 Competence Centre ICT for smart grids
Lower Saxony
Dr. Marita Blank
marita.blank@offis.de
+49 441 9722735 Oldenburger Energiecluster (Energy Cluster Oldenburg)
Parts of Schleswig-Holstein
Dr. Marion Rohjans
marion.rohjans@energiecluster.de
+49 441 36116567 Energieforschungszentrum Niedersachsen (Energy Research Centre Lower Saxony)
Lower Saxony

geschaeftsstelle@efzn.de
+49 5321 38168000 CEMBO – Cluster food industry in the metropolitan area Bremen-Oldenburg
Bremen, Lower Saxony
Ruth Overberg
overberg@food-nordwest.de
+49 4441 8538910 GeoEnergy
Lower Saxony
Thor Noevig
thor.noevig@geoenergy-celle.de
+49 5141 2088188 Nordverbund Marine Biotechnologie (Northern Network for Marine Biotechnology)
Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Prof. Antje Labes
antje.labes@hs-flensburg.de
+49 461 8051247 Food Regio
Schleswig-Holstein
Prof. Dr. Björn P. Jacobsen
jacobsen@foodregio.de
+49 451 706550 Gesamtverband Schleswig-Holsteinischer Häfen e.V. (Association of all ports in Schleswig-Holstein)
Schleswig-Holstein
Frank Schnabel
f.schnabel@schrammgroup.de
+49 4852 88435 Maritime Cluster Northern Germany
Schleswig-Holstein, Lower Saxony, Hamburg, Bremen, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Heino Schadwald
schadwald@maritimes-cluster.de
+49 431 66666 868 Cluster Life Science North (SH)
Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg
Dr. Hinrich Habeck
habeck@lifesciencenord.de
+49 40 47196400 Cluster Agency: Renewable Energies
Hamburg
Jan Rispens
jan.rispens@eehh.de
+49 40 69457311 Logistics Initiative Hamburg
Hamburg
Werner Gliem
wg@hamburg-logistik.net
+49 40 22701924 3N Competence Centre
Lower Saxony
Dr. Marie-Luise Rottmann-Meyer
rottmann@3-n.info
+49 5951 989312 Wab – Wind energy association Bremerhaven/Bremen
Bremen
Andreas Wellbrock
andreas.wellbrock@wab.net
+49 471 3917711 MariCube Start-up and Commercial Centre
Meldorf (Schleswig-Holstein)
Martina Hummel-Manzau
hummel@maricube.de
+49 4834 965000 Industrielle Biotechnologie Nord e.V. (Industrial Biotechnology North)
Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Lower Saxony, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Karin Meyer-Pannwitt
ibnord@tutech.de
+49 40 766296344 Competence Network Aquaculture Schleswig-Holstein (KNAQ)
Schleswig-Holstein
Dr. Stefan Meyer
meyer@knaq-sh.de
+49 4331 9453433 Excellence Cluster "Future Ocean"
Kiel (Schleswig-Holstein)
Dr. Wiebke Müller-Lupp
wmueller-lupp@uv.uni-kiel.de
+49 431 8804308 Competence Centre for Renewable Energies and Climate Change Schleswig-Holstein
Schleswig-Holstein
Dr. Wolfgang Bonn
bonn@eek-sh.de
+49 431 2184433 National Competence Centre Aquaculture (GMA Society for Marine Aquaculture)
Schleswig-Holstein
Prof. Carsten Schulz
cschulz@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de
+49 4834 96539912 Netzwerkagentur Erneuerbare Energien (Renewable Energies SH)
Schleswig-Holstein
Martin Kopp
m.kopp@ee-sh.de
+49 4841 668521 DiWiSH (Digital Economy Schleswig-Holstein)
Schleswig-Holstein
Tim Schlotfeldt
schlotfeldt@diwish.de
+49 431 66666 859 Kieler Algenstammtisch (Group of regulars: algae)  organized by Competence Centre for Renewable Energies
Kiel (Schleswig-Holstein)
Prof. Rüdiger Schulz
rschulz@bot.uni-kiel.de
+49 431 8804226 Zentrum industrielle Biotechnologie (Centre Industrial Biotechnology)
Schleswig-Holstein
Drs. Ferdinand Rietman
ferdinand.rietman@fh-luebeck.de
+49 451 3005553 Competence Centre Green Shipping  Lower Saxony
Lower Saxony
Dr. Susanne Neumann
susanne.neumann@maritimes-cluster.de
+49 173 406 8878